Snoop Dog Drops BODR “Bacc On Death Row” Before The Super Bowl LVI Game

    Snoop Dogg returned to Death Row Records as owner and instantly published his new album, “B.O.D.R.” on the label, which was released today, February 12th, 2022, on Apple Music, Spotify, and other streaming services. 

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    He has released his new album, “B.O.D.R.,” ahead of schedule, following the publication that he had acquired Death Row Records and before his performance at the Super Bowl Halftime Show on Sunday, February 13th, 2022.

    Earlier this week, Snoop Dogg revealed the album he stated that the album would be released on February 13th, 22nd. Despite the fact that he was the new owner of Death Row Records, he did not reveal that “B.O.D.R,” which stands for “Bacc on Death Row,” would be released on the label as well. To add to the surprise, the record was released at midnight on Thursday, giving fans an early surprise.

    BODR Snopp Dogg
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
    Rams Vs Bengals Super Bowl LVI 2022-HipHopUntapped
    Super bowl 2022

      The Super Bowl is tomorrow Sunday, February 13th, and one of the most popular attractions of the game is the Pepsi Halftime Show, which will feature Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Mary J. Blige, Eminem, and Dr. Dre.

    2022 Pepsi Super Bowl Halftime Show
    Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Mary J. Blige, Snoop Dogg, and Dr. Dre Will Be Performing At The 2022 Pepsi Super Bowl Halftime Show

    The West Coast legend published a video on Wednesday, February 9 in which he addressed everyone chasing him for a ticket to the big game. Snoop states that he only has tickets for a very exclusive party he’s planning.

    “Y’all need to stop. N**** texting me out the blue, calling me out the blue.No n****, I don’t. Stop. I ran out of tickets. Oh, I do got a ticket. I’m lying. I got a ticket for you to stand in line and suck this d***. Get off my line.” said Snoop Dogg in his studio.

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    In an interview earlier this week with The Associated Press from his studio complex in Inglewood, California, Snoop Dogg expressed his excitement and pride in owning the label where he began his career in the music industry.

    “I am thrilled and appreciative of the opportunity to acquire the iconic and culturally significant Death Row Records brand, which has immense untapped future value, It feels good to have ownership of the label I was part of at the beginning of my career and as one of the founding members. This is an extremely meaningful moment for me. I would like to personally thank the teams at Blackstone, MNRK, and especially David Kestnbaum, who worked collaboratively with me over several months to make this exciting homecoming a reality. Snoop Dogg remarked in a news release, ” I’m looking forward to building the next chapter of Death Row Records.”

    DaBaby, The Game, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Nas, Uncle Murda, and Nate Dogg, others appear on the album, which has a total of 18 tracks. He also recently dropped a few music videos on Feb 11, 2022. from It’s In The Air featuring Uncle Murda & Jane Handcock to  House I Built, Pop Pop with DaBaby, Daddy with EMO Trap, We Don’t Gotta Worry No More which features Wiz Khalifa, Snoopy Don’t Go featuring October London, Jerseys In The Rafters with The Game,

    The Tracklist includes:

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    1. Still Smokin
    2. Gun Smoke
    3. Coming Back (feat. Nefertitti Avani & October London)
    4. Sandwich Bag
    5. Conflicted (feat. Nas)
    6. Daddy (feat. Emo Trap)
    7. Doggystylin
    8. Crip Ya Enthusiasm
    9. Gotta Keep Pushing (feat. T.I. & Sleepy Brown)
    10. House I Built
    11. Outside the Box (feat. Nate Dogg)
    12. Jerseys In the Rafters (feat. The Game)
    13. Pop Pop (feat. DaBaby)
    14. Catch a Vibe (feat. HeyDeon)
    15. It’s In the Air (feat. JANE HANDCOCK & Uncle Murda)
    16. We Don’t Gotta Worry No More (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    17. Get This Dick (feat. October London & Lil Duval)
    18. Snoopy Don’t Go (feat. October London)

    Stream Bacc On Death Row Via Spotify, apple music, iHeart radio & other streaming platforms :

    Check Out Snoop Dogg’s latest YouTube videos:

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    Be sure to follow @hiphopuntapped for the latest news in Hip Hop, Entertainment, Fashion, & Sports.

    Queen Suigeneris
    Queen Suigeneris
    Based in Philadelphia, Queen Suigeneris is the Lead Writer for HipHopUntapped. She enjoys reading, poetry, and fashion.

    Latest articles

    Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

    Related articles

    Translate »