XXXTentacion’s Estate Reveals ‘Look At Me,’ The Kanye West-Assisted Double Album Tracklist

XXXTentacion is expected to release a new album this month,

four years after he passed away. Look at Me: The Album is split into two parts.

The double-disc set includes 25 tracks and is a soundtrack 

to his Hulu documentary Look At Me: XXXTentacion.

The release date is set for Friday, June 10, 2022.

“Look At Me”  The album is advertised as an “audio companion”

to the previous documentary, and it includes 25 songs split into two sides.

The collection includes 11 unreleased tracks, 13 of his 

other well-known tracks like “Hope,” “Jocelyn Flores,” and “Look At Me!”

as well as the brand new “True Love” with Kanye West.

Side A has 11 of XXX’s oldest tracks, such as “NEVER,” “King of the Dead,” and the Ski Mask The Slump God-assisted “FUXK.”

Side B features 13 most popular tracks, including “Look At Me!” from 2015, “SAD!,” “Jocelyn Flores,” and “Moonlight.”

At the age of 20, XXXTentacion, born Jahseh Onfroy, was fatally 

shot outside a motorcycle dealership in Deerfield Beach, Florida.

Four individuals have been convicted of first-degree murder 

 other offenses but no trial date has been set.

Continue reading...