Beyoncé Announces New Album “Renaissance” Tracklist With A July 29th Release Date

    For a while the queen bee Beyonce has suggested new music, even leaving fans to anticipate a new album from her back in 2021.

    On June 10, 2022, Sony Music’s CEO revealed that the star would release the album in 2022. Fans were ecstatic when they realized that the 40-year-old diva had removed her profile photographs from all of her social media sites, including Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok, as of Friday, June 10, and suffice it to say, fans have theories about what it all means.

    Beyonce-“Renaissance” album-HipHopUntapped--

    On June 16th Tidal posted an official confirmation that the Lemonade singer will indeed be dropping a new album 16 track album on July 29th, 2022.

    Beyonce-“Renaissance” album Tracklist-HipHopUntapped

    Beyoncé’s “Renaissance” album Tracklist:

    • I’m That Girl
    • Cozy
    • Alien Superstar
    • Cuff It
    • Energy
    • Break My Soul
    • Church Girl
    • Plastic Off The Sofa
    • Virgo’s Groove
    • Move
    • Heated
    • Thique
    • All Up In Your Mind
    • America Has A Problem
    • Pure /Honey
    • Summer Renaissance

    Be sure to follow @hiphopuntapped for Hip Hop News , Entertainment , Fashion , & Sports.

    Queen Suigeneris
    Queen Suigeneris
    Based in Philadelphia, Queen Suigeneris is the Lead Writer for HipHopUntapped. She enjoys reading, poetry, and fashion.

    Latest articles

    Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here