Mozzy Release Highly Anticipated Album “Survivors Guilt’ With Yo Gotti, Roddy Ricch, Saweetie, YG & More

    Mozzy is back, having appeared on last week’s Gangsta Art compilation, and earlier this year securing a deal with Yo Gotti’s top hip-hop group CMG that prepared him for his debut CMG album single “Open Arms”.

    The rapper from California is returning with his flashy sequel to “Untreated Trauma,” which was released in 2021. This will be the first album by Mozzy released under Yo Gotti’s CMG label titled “Survivor’s Guilt.”  The album was released On Friday, July 22, 2022. 


    The 14-track album includes features from Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Saweetie, Roddy Ricch,  YG, Blac Youngsta, 42 Dugg, EST Gee, Blxst, and Shordie Shordie as well as a number of released recently hits, such as “Tell the Truth,” “Lurkin,” “Open Arms,” and “In My Face.”


    Mozzy has released four full-length albums in the past two years, including “Beyond Bulletproof” and “Occupational Hazard” in 2020, as a follow-up to his 2021 LP “Untreated Trauma.” According to a statement, Mozzy collaborated with Homme + Femme to create a line of T-shirts and hoodies inspired by his record to commemorate its release. He believes the line “signifies being one of the last men standing.”

    Mozzy “Survivors Guilt’ Tracklist:

    1. Not the Same
    2. If You Love Me
    3. Lurkin’ ft. EST Gee
    4. Tell The Truth ft. Shordie Shordie
    5. Murder on My Mind
    6. Burrr
    7. Wouldn’t Be Us ft. Blxst, YG
    8. Smoke Nuffin’ ft. 42 Dugg
    9. 4Life
    10. Make The News ft. Yo Gotti, Blac Youngsta
    11. What You Hollin’ ft. Celly Ru, E MOZZY
    12. Ain’t Really Real
    13. Open Arms
    14. In My Face ft. YG, Saweetie, 2 Chainz
    15. Real Ones ft. Roddy Ricch

    Be sure to follow @hiphopuntapped for Hip Hop News , Entertainment , Fashion , & Sports.

    Queen Suigeneris
    Queen Suigeneris
    Based in Philadelphia, Queen Suigeneris is the Lead Writer for HipHopUntapped. She enjoys reading, poetry, and fashion.

    Latest articles

    Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here