Rowdy Rebel and Fetty Luciano Drops “Splash Brothers 2”

    Rowdy Rebel and Fetty Luciano, two rising stars in the Brooklyn drill scene, have joined forces once again for their highly anticipated album “Splash Brothers 2,” which was released on April 19, 2024. 

    Rowdy Rebel and Fetty Luciano are both MCs hailing from the GS9 imprint in Brooklyn, New York. Rowdy Rebel is known for hit songs like “Jesse Owens” “Computers,” and “Woo Nina,” while Fetty Luciano has made a name for himself with tracks such as “Bendi,” “Know About Us,” and “On the Wall.”

    The duo’s latest collaborative effort, “Splash Brothers 2,” features 11 tracks that showcase their gritty street narratives and lavish lifestyles over hard-hitting drill production. The album includes features from fellow New York artists like Lil Tjay, D Sturdy, JB, Fivio Foreign, Chubbs, and Curly. 

    Some of the standout tracks on “Splash Brothers 2” include “2024” featuring Lil Tjay, “Pissing Me Off” with Fivio Foreign, “Shake” featuring D Sturdy, “Dope Boy Anthem,” and “Splash Brothers.” The album’s release follows the success of the duo’s previous collaborative project, “Splash Brothers,” which was released in 2023 with features from Fivio, Raw Swish, and Dboylo. 

    Fans who love drill music are guaranteed to enjoy Rowdy Rebel and Fetty Luciano’s latest album, which is hard-hitting and authentic because of their natural connection and common upbringing in the rough neighborhoods of Brooklyn.

    Be sure to follow @hiphopuntapped for Hip Hop NewsEntertainment , Fashion , & Sports.

    Queen Suigeneris
    Queen Suigeneris
    Based in Philadelphia, Queen Suigeneris is the Lead Writer for HipHopUntapped. She enjoys reading, poetry, and fashion.

    Latest articles

    Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

    Related articles

    Translate »